There is always something planned at the White Horse. Whether it’s the monthly charity pub quiz, Fish and Chip take away every night from 6:30pm (7pm Sundays), Live Music, Theme nights or our annual Beer Festival>
    
 

Next Event:

Annual Beer Festival - a weekend of live music and ales, Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th August
Rendham Mummers performance Monday 26th August approx. 12:30pm


 
   
 

Future Events:

2019 
 

Charity Quiz Nights - Mondays 7:30pm

2019 Dates: Jan 7th, Feb 4th, Mar 4th, Apr 1st, May 13th, Jun 3rd, Jul 1st,
Aug 5th, Sept 2nd, Oct 7th, Nov 4th, Dec 2nd   

Jan 7th raised - £44 for St.Elizabeth Hospice 
Feb 4th raised - £32 for St.Elizabeth Hospice   
Mar 4th raised - £85 for St.Elizabeth Hospice    
Apr 1st raised - £73 for St.Elizabeth Hospice     
May 13th raised - £65 for St.Elizabeth Hospice 
Jun 3rd raised - £85 for St.Elizabeth Hospice  
Jul 1st raised - 
Aug 5th raised -    
Sep 2nd raised -    
Oct 7th raised - 
Nov 4th raised -      
Dec 2nd raised -   

 
    
  Live Music 2019

Saturdays are jazz nights! Live music every Saturday from 7:30pm

January
"Phoenix", Saturday 5th January, Jazz, latin, soul from our popular local band

Saturday 12th Jan jazz piano Jonathan Stephenson

John Parker's "VIP Jazz Trio" Saturday 19th January - a smooth professional jazz trio

Saturday 26th January - tbc

February
 
Saturday 2nd Feb jazz piano Jonathan Stephenson

"Phoenix", Saturday 9th February, Jazz, latin, soul from a popular local band

John Parker's "VIP Jazz Trio" Saturday 16th February - a smooth professional jazz trio 

 
Saturday 23rd February - Scratch Jazz a mix of musicians

March 

Saturday 2nd March jazz piano Jonathan Stephenson

Saturday 9th March - Scratch Jazz a mix of musicians

John Parker's "VIP Jazz Trio" Saturday 16th March - a smooth professional jazz trio 

 
"Phoenix", Saturday 23rd March, Jazz, latin, soul from a popular local band

Saturday 30th March - tbc 


April

"Phoenix Jazz" Saturday 6th Apr  Jazz, latin, soul from a popular local band

 Saturday 13th Apr jazz piano Jonathan Stephenson

John Parker's "VIP Jazz Trio" Saturday 20th Apr, a smooth professional jazz trio

 Saturday 27th Apr - tbc

May
Saturday 4th May - tbc 

Saturday 11th May - tbc 

John Parker's "VIP Jazz" Saturday 18th May a smooth jazz trio

"Phoenix Jazz" Saturday 25th May a mix of jazz and soul


June
Saturday 1st Jun jazz piano Jonathan Stephenson

Saturday 8th Jun - tbc 

Saturday 15th Jun - tbc

John Parker's "VIP Jazz" Saturday 22nd June a smooth jazz trio 


SUMMER BREAK 

September
TBC

October
TBC
 
November
TBC

December
TBC

Christmas break! 
 

 
   
  Haggis, Burns Night

Burns Night 2019                                                             
Celebrate with Haggis, tatties and neeps
Friday 25th January 

 
    
 

Valentines Evening 2019 - Thursday 14th February
Spoil your loved one - candlelight, romance, good food and wine  
  
 
    
 

 

Mothering Sunday - Sunday 31st March 
Don't let your Mum lift a finger, book a special Sunday lunch or evening meal with us. No washing up guaranteed!   
 
    
 

 

St.Patrick's Day - Sunday 17th March 2019
Celebrate the Craic!
Special menu, Guinness and Whiskey! 
 
    
 

 

St.George's Day - Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Celebrate our national Saints Day 
with a pint and traditional special menu  

 
    
 

Rumburgh Morris will be dancing outside the pub! 
Tuesday 28th May - approx. 7pm

 
  

 
  

Henry Welton Copper Kettle Challenge
Charity Skittles competition
Sunday June 9th 2019 register from 2pm on the day 

Can you become the champion for 2019? 
  

 
   
 

Annual Beer Festival weekend - August Bank Holiday weekend
Sat & Sun, 24th & 25th Aug 2019

Real Ales & live music - Open all day 
 
 
Click here for details>

 

   
 Christmas Carol evening 2019
With Rendham Church choir
Date: Thursday 19th December (to be confirmed)
 
   
  Christmas Eve
Food available as usual;
plus the 'alternative carol evening' and a charity christmas raffle 
 
    
    



click to email us